A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Better Off Alone (Album) | Zip Download


American rapper and singer, Artist Julius Dubose better known as A Boogie wit da Hoodie presents his new album “Better Off Alone”.

The project consists of 21-tracks with featured appearances from Young Thug, Cash Cobain, Future, Fridayy and Mariah the Scientist.

“Better Off Alone” is A Boogie wit da Hoodie’s fifth studio album released right after “Me vs. Myself” which came out two years ago.


  1. Better Off Alone
  2. Dark King
  3. Let’s Go Away (feat. Young Thug)
  4. Body (feat. Cash Cobain)
  5. Somebody (Better Off Alone) ft. Future
  6. Steppas
  7. Headaches
  8. Spotlight (feat. Lil Durk)
  9. Need You Around (feat. Fridayy)
  10. One Shot
  11. They Shooting
  12. Feel Like Dying
  13. P&E (feat. Mariah the Scientist)
  14. Tiffanys
  15. No More Questions
  16. How To Love
  17. D.T.N.
  18. Did Me Wrong
  19. Her Birthday
  20. Booby Trap
  21. I Already Know

SEE ALSO:  ZAYN - Birds On A Cloud | Free Audio | Mp3 Download
Join Our WhatsApp Group

About Author
God'swill Ofigo
Nigeria Blogger / Social Media Promoter/ Talent Manager/ Entertainer/ CEO OfyNaija Blog. WhatsApp: 0904709861

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.