Ice Prince – Fire & Ice (Album) | Zip Download


Nigerian rapper, Panshak Henry Zamani professionally known as Ice Prince pres his lastest album titled “Fire & Ice”.

The project features appearances from Tml Vibez, Seyi Vibez, Blaqbonez, Ajebo Hustlers, Ayomide Sounds, CKay, Odumodublvck, including others.

“Fire & Ice” is Ice Prince’s fourth studio album dropping after his last three “Jos To The World”, “Fire Of Zamani” and “Everybody Loves Ice Prince”.


  1. Intro (feat. Laime & Bithohan)
  2. Seke (feat. Tml Vibez)
  3. Accidentally (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  4. TLC
  5. Everybody Needs
  6. Bank Alert (feat. Skiibii)
  7. Olowo (feat. DwillsHarmony)
  8. Calculate (feat. Blaqbonez & ILLYTHEGREAT)
  9. Carry Your Matter (feat. Hyzah)
  10. Woman of Virtue (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  11. So Professional (feat. Ayomide Sounds)
  12. Untitled (feat. PsychoYP & Odumodublvck)
  13. Lord Save Me (feat. Runjozzy & Yaadman L)
  14. Interlude (Mood)
  15. Bank Alert (Remix) ft. Sarkodie, Magnito & Rexxie
  16. Shakara (feat. CKay)

SEE ALSO:  A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - They Shooting | Free Audio | Mp3 Download
Join Our WhatsApp Group

About Author
God'swill Ofigo
Nigeria Blogger / Social Media Promoter/ Talent Manager/ Entertainer/ CEO OfyNaija Blog. WhatsApp: 0904709861

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.