Jephter – Gratitude EP | Full Album Download

Nigerian Gospel Rapper, Jephter comes through with an Amazing project titled “Gratitude”.

The new project serves as his latest and first project of the year


However, we see this as a new chapter for the singer’s career and we are sure that the songs On this playlist will lift your soul.

Listen, Download And Enjoy

Track list

  1. Jephter – Gratitude  (MP3 Download)

  2. Jephter – Modupe Ft Kosh (MP3 Download)

  3. Jephter – All My Praise Ft Kosh D, LILZ Cool G, Destiny Boy (MP3 Download)

  4. Jephter – Oghene Doh (MP3 Download)

  5. Jephter – Experience Ft Emmy, Sir Jevi (MP3 Download)

  6. Jephter – FLNO FT Temi B, Sir JEVI (MP3 Download)

SEE ALSO:  Gospel Song: Jephter - Oghene Doh (MP3 Download)
Join Our WhatsApp Group

About Author
God'swill Ofigo
Nigeria Blogger / Social Media Promoter/ Talent Manager/ Entertainer/ CEO OfyNaija Blog

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.