NLO announces new date, venues for first round playoffs

The Nationwide League One has changed the dates and venues of the first round playoffs.

The NLO playoffs will run from 27th to 29th May, 2024 across all the designated centres.

The move was necessitated by plan to eradicate unholy alliance by clubs during the competition.

The NLO made this known in a memo sent to all the participating teams.

The NLO also hinted that all the matches will be live-streamed and will also be transmitted live on television.

Ibadan, Ado Ekiti, Ilorin, Kwale, Akure, Lafia and Bwari are the venues listed for the playoffs.

Twenty teams will participate in the playoffs.

SEE ALSO:  Jonas to decide future after Katsina United's exit
Join Our WhatsApp Group

About Author
God'swill Ofigo
Nigeria Blogger / Social Media Promoter/ Talent Manager/ Entertainer/ CEO OfyNaija Blog. WhatsApp: 0904709861

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.