NPFL: El-Kanemi unveil eight new signings

El-Kanemi Warriors have announced the signing of eight new players for the 2024–25 season.

Henry Ndedi, Agbo Ekoi and Clement Naantum joined the Maiduguri club from Sporting Lagos.

The duo of Mojereoluwa Suleiman and Sunday Ajibola were signed from Lobi Stars.

Rahman Olanrewaju, Mohammed Aminu and Bilal Yakubu linked up with the President Federation Cup winners from Kwara United, Kano Pillars and Doma United, respectively.

El-Kanemi Warriors are gearing up for their campaign in the CAF Confederation Cup and return to the Nigeria Premier Football League.

The Borno Army will also look to successfully defend their President Federation Cup title.

SEE ALSO:  2026 WCQ: Super Eagles not under pressure to beat South Africa - Nwabali
Join Our WhatsApp Group

About Author
God'swill Ofigo
Nigeria Blogger / Social Media Promoter/ Talent Manager/ Entertainer/ CEO OfyNaija Blog. WhatsApp: 0904709861

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.